حول المعهد

مرحباً بكم في أمبشن أكاديمي

أمبشن أكاديمي هو مركز تدريب كويتي تم تأسيسه عام 2013 بهدف محدد؛ ألا وهو تقديم تجربة تدريبية وتعليمية عالمية المستوى، يكون من شأنها حثّ الأفراد والشركات على تحقيق أهدافها. واليوم يعدّ أمبشن أكاديمي أحد أشهر معاهد تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية في الكويت، وتربطه علاقات وطيدة بأسماء بارزة كالمركز الثقافي البريطاني ودار أكسفورد يونيفيرستي برس للنشر.

مهمتنا

تتمثل مهمتنا في تزويد الأفراد والمنشآت ببرامج تدريبية موثوقة تلبي احتياجاتهم، وتواكب متطلباتهم، وتعينهم على تحقيق أهدافهم. ومن خلال المناهج المعتمدة والمدربين الخبراء؛ فإن أمبشن أكاديمي يسعى دائماً ليقدم لعملائه تجربة تعليمية ترقى _أو تفوق_ تطلعاتهم.

نحن نؤمن بضرورة التطوير الدائم؛ ولذلك فإننا نصغي باستمرار إلى الآراء والتقييمات ونقوم بوضع التغييرات التي من شأنها تحسين أسلوبنا في العمل.

وكونه بيئة عمل احترافية، فإن أمبشن أكاديمي يولي عنايةً بالغةً لتعزيز قيم الأخلاقيات المهنية والصدق والعمل الجماعي والإخلاص والجودة. كما نعلم أن ولاء الموظفين أمر يُكتسب ولا يُفرض؛ ولذلك فإننا نحرص على أن يعلم طاقمنا بأنهم أفراد في أسرة أمبشن أكاديمي.

رؤيتنا

يصبو أمبشن أكاديمي لأن يغدو اسماً عالمياً مرادفاً للتدريب الممتاز، والجودة العالية، والقيمة الرائعة. ونطمح بأن نقدم خدماتنا للناس في شتى أنحاء العالم وبأن نضع بصمتنا في عالم التعليم والتدريب.

الشهادات

ممثل رسمي لكلية أكسفورد للغة الإنجليزية

عضو في برنامج المركز الثقافي البريطاني للآيلتس

مركز آبتس معتمد من المركز الثقافي البريطاني

About Us

Welcome to Ambition Academy !

Ambition Academy is a Kuwait-based training centre that was founded in 2013 with one aim: to provide a world-class learning and training experience that can motivate individuals and corporates to achieve their goals. Today, Ambition Academy is recognised as one of the most reputable English language-learning institutions in the country, maintaining excellent relationships with a number of the industry’s most reputable names such as the British Council and Oxford University Press.

MISSION

Our mission is to provide ambitious individuals and organisations with trustworthy training programmes that fulfil their needs, address their requirements and help them achieve their goals. Through reliable curricula and experienced instructors, Ambition Academy strives to provide its clients with a learning experience that matches, or exceeds, their expectations.

We believe in constant development. Therefore, we always listen to feedback and implement changes that may enhance the way we do things.

As a workplace, Ambition Academy fosters ethical behaviour, honesty, teamwork, dedication and quality. We believe that staff loyalty is earned, not imposed; so we always place a special emphasis on making sure that our personnel know they are part of the Ambition-Academy family.

VISION

Ambition Academy aspires to becoming a global brand that is synonymous with excellent training, high quality, and great value. We seek to provide services to people around the world and to make a mark in the world of education and training.

Certifications

Authorised APTIS Centre by the British Council

Member of the British Council IELTS Loyalty Programme

Official representative of Oxford College of English Ltd.